6fa4b8cbda · Added per-branch 'latest' OCI tag for buildable branches. · Updated 2026-06-25 16:04:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?